Our Staff

Pastoral Team

Msgr Robert Meyer

Pastor

Matthew Still

Director of Liturgy and Music

matthews@stteresaavila.org

Kristen Hoyt

Associate Director of Music

kristenh@stteresaavila.org

Christine Monaco

School Principal

christinem@stteresaavila.org

Cassandra Bosquet

Director of Children's Ministry

cassandrab@stteresaavila.org

Jennifer Slotwinski

Faith Formation Assistant

jennifers@stteresaavila.org

Mariana Burke

Spanish Ministry

marianab@stteresaavila.org

Jillian Riegle

ECHO Apprentice

jillianr@stteresaavila.org

Administrative Team

Karen Imbach

Director of Stewardship/

Chief of Staff

kareni@stteresaavila.org

Betty Bruno

Executive Assistant

bettyb@stteresaavila.org

Karen Barisonek

Director of Finance

karenb@stteresaavila.org