Our Staff

Pastoral Team

MPS_6012Web-390x309.jpg

Msgr Robert Meyer

Pastor

MPS_3127RT.jpg

Matthew Still

Director of Liturgy and Music

matthews@stteresaavila.org

Screen Shot 2019-04-10 at 12.03.37 PM.jp

Kristen Hoyt

Associate Director of Music

kristenh@stteresaavila.org

MPS_3051RT.jpg

Christine Monaco

School Principal

christinem@stteresaavila.org

MPS_2925RT.jpg

Cassandra Bosquet

Director of Children's Ministry

cassandrab@stteresaavila.org

JLC.png

Jillanne Chimento

Creative Director

jillannec@stteresaavila.org

Administrative Team

MPS_2869Crop.jpg
MPS_2798RT.jpg
MPS_3076Crop.jpg

Karen Imbach

Director of Stewardship/

Chief of Staff

kareni@stteresaavila.org

Jennifer Slotwinski

Executive Assistant

jennifers@stteresaavila.org

Karen Barisonek

Director of Finance

karenb@stteresaavila.org