Our Staff

Pastoral Team

Msgr Robert Meyer


Matthew Still

Director of Liturgy and Music

Kevin Reina


Kristen Hoyt

Associate Director of Music

Angela Intili

Pastoral Associate

Christine Monaco

School Principal

Cassandra Bosquet

Director of Children's Ministry

David Carvalho

Director of Youth Ministry

Jennifer Slotwinski

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant

Administrative Team

Karen Imbach

Director of Stewardship/

Chief of Staff

Betty Bruno

Executive Assistant

Karen Barisonek

Director of Finance

Lucy Diaz

Parish Receptionist

Michael Tenten

Director of Maintenance

© 2020 by St Teresa of Avila Church. Proudly created with Wix.com